×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
 tickets

Fuelled By Jealous Lovers Promoted Shows

Thursday 19th July 2018
Wesley Randolph Eader plus support Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 21st July 2018
Better Than Never + Luke Rainsford Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 29th July 2018
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Black Foxxes (Mark Holley Acoustic) Little Man Coffee, Cardiff
Thursday 9th August 2018
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Camp Cope plus Caves Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Frontier Ruckus + Campfire Social Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Ben Miller Band Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Bennett Wilson Poole plus support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Sunday 7th October 2018
Say Sue Me & support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 11th October 2018
Chatham County Line Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Monday 15th October 2018
Ancient Shapes Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018