×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
 tickets

Fuelled By Jealous Lovers Promoted Shows

Thursday 19th October 2017
Emily Barker Plus Pete Roe Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Saturday 4th November 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Left Lane Cruiser Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 8th November 2017
The Burning Hell Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Monday 13th November 2017
Chuck Prophet (Full Band) Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Monday 20th November 2017
William The Conqueror Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Single Mothers Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Caroline Spence Tiny Rebel, Cardiff
Thursday 1st March 2018
The Electric Swing Circus Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Saturday 31st March 2018
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Nubiyan TwistClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Emily BarkerClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
5
6
Mark EitzelClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
7
8
Left Lane CruiserLe PubNewport19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
The Burning HellClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Chuck Prophet (Full Band)Clwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
21
22
William The ConquerorClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
23
Single MothersClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Caroline SpenceTiny RebelCardiff19:30View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
The Electric Swing CircusClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:00View