×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
 tickets

Fuelled By Jealous Lovers Promoted Shows

Airways & support Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Collapsed Lung Plus Support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 27th September 2018
Black Foxxes (Mark Holley Acoustic) Tiny Rebel, Cardiff
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Bennett Wilson Poole plus support Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Sunday 7th October 2018
Say Sue Me & support Le Pub, Newport
Thursday 11th October 2018
Chatham County Line Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Monday 15th October 2018
Ancient Shapes Le Pub, Newport
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Thursday 1st November 2018
Jon Langford & The Charlemagnes Le Pub, Newport
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Joan of Arc Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
The Burning Hell Le Pub, Newport
Wednesday 12th December 2018