×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
 tickets

Fuelled By Jealous Lovers Promoted Shows

Tigers Jaw plus Culture Abuse The Globe, Cardiff
Thursday 24th August 2017
TRICOT + False Hope For The Savage Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Tuesday 29th August 2017
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRES Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Friday 1st September 2017
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Danny & The Champions of The World William The Conqueror The Globe, Cardiff
Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Emily Barker Plus Pete Roe Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Saturday 4th November 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
The Burning Hell Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Monday 13th November 2017
Chuck Prophet (Full Band) Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Monday 20th November 2017
William The Conqueror Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Single Mothers Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
Thursday 23rd November 2017
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Tigers JawThe GlobeCardiff19:30View
25
26
27
28
29
TRICOT Clwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
LEE BAINS III & THE GLORY FIRESClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Charly Bliss Clwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Danny & The Champions of The World The GlobeCardiff19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Nubiyan TwistClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:00View
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
Emily BarkerClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
5
6
Mark EitzelClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
The Burning HellClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Chuck Prophet (Full Band)Clwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
21
22
William The ConquerorClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
23
Single MothersClwb Ifor BachCardiff19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30